Contact US

To inquire about or to contest a parking ticket, please write to:

City of Philadelphia

Parking Violations Branch

P.O. Box 41818

Philadelphia, PA 19101

Hours of Operation: 8:30- 4:45 (Monday- Friday)

Most inquiries can be answered by a customer service representative

Please call 1-888-591-3636 and follow these prompts:

Press 1 for English or 2 for Spanish

Press 4 to dispute a ticket

Press 5 for contest a ticket, schedule a hearing or report a broken meter

Press 1, and that will connect you to a customer service representative

You may hear a clicking noise; stay on the line if this occurs, you are still connected.

For questions regarding hearings, please contact:

Bureau of Administrative Adjudication

Dawn Jackson

913 Filbert Street

Philadelphia, PA 19101

djackson@philapark.org

Airport Operations:

airport@philapark.org

Garage/Lot Parking:

Rocco Morrotto – rmorrotto@philapark.org

Handicapped Parking Poles:

Anne O’neill – AONeill@philapark.org

Kiosk/Meter Department:

Jeff Fisher – jfisher@philapark.org

You can also use the Kiosk Complaint System to report any issues.

Lost Parking Ticket and Need Ticket Number to Pay?

E-mail your license plate number to customer.service2@xerox.com for assistance.

Residential Permit Parking:

Dionne Bracley – dbracley@philapark.org

Taxicabs and Limousines

taxicomplaint@philapark.org

Ticketing Department:

Anthony Kuczynski - akuczynski@philapark.org

Red-light Camera Department:

Andrew Dankanich – adankanich@philapark.org | (215) 683-9527

SmartCard Department:

(215) 222-9100

smartcards@philapark.org

Parking Authority Customer Service:

By Mail, please write to:

Parking Authority Customer Service

701 Market Street

Suite 5400

Philadelphia, PA 19106

By e-mail, please contact:

SRuiz@philapark.org

Media Contact:

Please note, this contact is to be used for media/press member inquiries. If you have a customer service issue and need to speak with someone, please see above under “Parking Authority Customer Service”

Marty O’Rourke- mart.orourke33@gmail.com

 

 

Home | Smart Cards | Violations | Permits | Auctions | Taxis and Limousines | About the Parking Authority | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Right to Know Requests